New Album – Grain By Grain

Released by Nobody’s Favorite Records on May 1st 2016, this brand new album includes 10 original songs, featuring musicians Doug Williamson (piano, mandolin, upright bass), Peter Hart (pedal steel, dobro) and Zack Ciras (bassist for the accident that led me to the world). Co-produced by Kyle Swartzwelder

  1. Grain By Grain
  2. Don’t Ever Stop Believing
  3. Hang On To The Day
  4. Temper
  5. That Old Machine
  6. That’s The Way It Goes
  7. If Someone Will Come With Me, I’ll Go
  8. Worn Down
  9. Diggin’ Me A Hole
  10. Across The Morning

Buy CD / Digital Download


2016duo2color8x10Nick Noble, WICN: “Mark Mandeville and Raianne Richards are clearly inheritors of a timeless legacy, creating music that is both original and evocative of a rich tradition. Blending distinctive voices and a wide range of accompaniment…”

Fred Knittel, WXPN: “The best part of their performance is the undeniable chemistry Mark and Raianne have together.”

Continue reading, see photos, live recordings, and more…


USA/Canada Booking

Currently booking house concerts and listening rooms for AUG-DEC 2016.

Email us at mm[at]markmandeville[dot]com.

Promotional Recordings

Contact Nobody’s Favorite Records at mark[at]nobodysfavoriterecords[dot]com.


To keep up with our shows and albums, sign up for your email newsletter using the form on the left (or by opening the site menu, if you are on your mobile phone). Simply enter your email and click ‘Subscribe’.